Past Events

Date Event
Tue, 10/08/2013 Madisonville Form-Based Code at City Council

The Livable Communities Committee of City Council will consider the rezoning of...

Thu, 10/03/2013 Land Development Code Open House

Drafts of the proposed Land Development Code and new zoning maps are ready for your input. Stop by...

Thu, 09/26/2013 TOD 101: An Introduction to Transit Oriented Development

Join Mayor Mallory, Agenda 360 and partners for a discussion...

Tue, 05/07/2013 Form-Based Code Hearing at Livable Communities Committee

City Council's Livable Communities Committee will be...

Mon, 10/29/2012 - Thu, 11/01/2012 Neighborhood Charrettes for Form-Based Code

The Form-Based Code crew is back to work with the neighborhoods of College Hill,...

Fri, 10/19/2012 Planning Commission: Plan Cincinnati on agenda
City Planning Commission Regular Meeting in Griesel Conference Room, 7th Floor, Two...
Thu, 10/11/2012 Planning Commission Special Meeting: Form-Based Code
A Special Meeting of the Cincinnati Planning Commission. This will...
Fri, 10/05/2012 Form-Based Code CPC Presentation

Presentation of the proposed Form-Based Code.

Fri, 09/21/2012 Final Draft Form-Based Code Report Released

It's Here!!

The Administrative Draft of the Form-Based Code is ready for...

Sat, 04/28/2012 - Wed, 05/02/2012 Citywide Urban Design Workshop

A five-day series of urban design workshops (interactive public meetings with lots of talking and drawing) will put residents and...

Meeting Notes >>